Genderqueer 2 genderqueer's Blog

Bad blogger, no biscuit

Posted in Uncategorized by genderqueer2genderqueer on July 10, 2011

I have been remiss in updating this blog, there are lots of reasons for this, but one of the big ones is that this blog was set up to be a resource for non binary identified trans people seeking medical transition.
I am not currently one of these people, so I feel very weird talking about these issues. I love reading the comments of trans people here, finding they own way through transition. I hope I can maintain a resource for them.
My plan is to keep this blog up, and I would love to take on others to write in this space. If you are interested please comment Or drop me an email, my address is the same as my username here at gmail.com
Stay strong, I’m still around.

Leave a comment