Genderqueer 2 genderqueer's Blog

maybe it’s a girl thing.

Posted in Uncategorized by genderqueer2genderqueer on April 11, 2010

"Ive never had a problem with vaginal orgasm, maybe it's a girl thing"

I really like a softer world, but this one grabbed me particularly, their is a discussion of it at socialogical images where all most of the commenters so far have assumed the guy in question is cis, but that wasn’t my reading of it.

I much prefer penetrative sex to clit/dick based sex, I hate being reminded that the cock I expect to be there isn’t, and it can be really dysphoric, I can’t stand people going down on me.

I believe this is unusual, however it is how I negotiate sex with a body that isn’t always what I expect.

Of course the post could also be read with a pre-op/no op trans women, or male assigned genderqueer expressing hir lack of good vaginal sex.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

