Genderqueer 2 genderqueer's Blog

day one, 15 hours since first T shot

Posted in Uncategorized by genderqueer2genderqueer on March 17, 2010

So 15 hours after my first T shot I have

Started telling sexist jokes
Started breaking the speed limit

Had a nose bleed

Not any noticable psychological effects as of yet, maybe a bit more energy?
I am quite vain, and now that I have started testosterone I feel very motivated to do more body work/exercises I hope I can keep this up.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

